Tags

,

I am working on a new entry for the codexed.com journal but it will take some time before it is live because it is not quite the size that I want for the journal over there. It had come to my attention that a thief is going around posting doctored pictures for the so called “covers” of my work. The short story “Curse of an Anthology” doesn’t have a cover yet but I am looking to place this one in a magazine but none of the magazines got back to me yet. The loser who is doing this assumes so called ownership of my company when the company never changed hands. I never applied for loans to put the company up for collateral so the ownership change is false and I own the rights to all the titles on Lake Fossil Press because it is my company. There is no Sophia Peabody being that is a name the loser pulled out of his ass for a byline.