Tags

,

I reached the 11,000 word mark on a new story that I am working on for kindle. I am not going to give the title away but the plot is some of the most psychotic that I dealt with in terms of subject matter. It is not a sequel to GAME OVER but it ties the stories I did as Lloyd Phillip Campbell into them. Let’s just say that it deals with Marc Lyth in a way that I never thought could be done. I need a cover designer for this one and it is along the lines of Hostel and sAW in terms of the torture aspects. I didn’t think I had this one in me either, but I am not going to show anyone the story until it is on Kindle. I am looking to make it about 20,000 words before I make the steps to Kindle. I don’t know what it takes to make something available for Kindle but this is the way to go seems like but seems hard to do. I wish there was a way to make this easy.