Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

If there was any writer who was a royal bitch in the business it is K.H. Koehler. She was on my shitlist for pirating my memoir and leaving a malicious review of it on goodreads.com, not saying where the cunt got it from. She calls me a snake oil salesman and telling people not to submit to my anthologies because I became a 4theluv market where they get a pdf of the anthology they appear in. Well I always been a mixed market — I paid writers as I went, and it was out of my disability check. I did three 4theluv anthologies. The first 4theluv was a charity project, and the second was a just for laughs anthology featuring writers who submitted to a contest I did on WritersCafe.org. Koehler denounced two of the Tabloid Purposes IV contributors on The Other Dark Place. She will never be published outside of Black Death Books because she is too much of a fan fiction writer.
      Was she always this much of a fucking bitch? That is the question I have to ask when I do this blog, and when she made friends with the woman who was my first fuck she decided to use the fuel that she gave and fucked me over. She lied about me submitting to Black Death Books, they are too corrupt of publishers to submit there. They had to merge publishers just to survive. I outlasted their original company. I worked with writers who appeared on their anthologies and did better work working with me. She works with a bunch of assholes the only writer I respect on the roster doesn’t deserve to be on that roster because he is too nice of a guy to the small press.
      I want her blood for what she says of my anthologies calling them unedited, I do better work than their body of work as a publisher. I rival the mass market counterparts because I push the layouts as far as I can go with it using Open Office. I reedited the namesake entirely on Open Office — that was an invitation only and group of friends getting together to do an anthology. The cover artist did the cover as a Christmas present. I wanted to make that anthology more personal by doing a hand written synopsis. Marc Lyth might be their next author on the roster because he was an asshole to my publications, they have a reputation for publishing assholes. I will not publish a writer if they are going to be an asshole to the future publisher or treat my alumni like shit because they published me. I am very protective of my roster and treat them like family.
      When they are willing to take a ripe shit on their former contributors because they publish with the rival publisher, I will say something about it. They were published by a group of assholes helmed by flaming cocksuckers where they want to read stories about men swallowing a ripe load after they were sucking cock. Those publishers bullied my contributors and tried to get one contributor to withdraw from publication. They sent penny payments to my paypal account when I had the chipin feature on my blog. Panic Press and this publisher did this. They had no star power or the star power turned to fuck. They hadn’t published a fucking thing since they became a publisher. I clashed with all three of them over the years, one of them blew my inbox up because he wanted out of my anthology and canceled the anthology I was supposed to be in where I was supposed to do the layout for him. He was 14 at the time of doing this anthology and was trolling lulu.com’s horror boards.
      I clashed with Andrew Wolter on twitter when I told him not to follow me, he tweeted, “Block Nickolaus Pacione, he is nothing but a momma’s boy and a homophobe.” I read a sample of his work on Amazon.com and he writes that gross gay shit. He would not had the time of day if he submitted to Tabloid Purposes because of my rules of the imprint. I have the very strict rules and a lot of other writers were critical of the rules, they would post on blogs calling me a prude. I don’t want to be a smut peddler. I wanted to be the poor man’s Weird Tales and I got writers who appeared in the pages of Weird Tales. Scott Colbert picked fights with me on his blog, calling me a “Log Cabin Republican” and links my blog calling me out of name on his blog. He got angry because I spoke out against gay marriage and speak up for writers who don’t have to use sex in their fiction to tell a story. I am a big advocate for writers who don’t use sex and don’t need it. When doing my 4theluv submission calls, I got bulled by the cunts called staff on Skullvines by them hijacking the threads on shocklines making it a fucking Spiderman thread. None of them really submitted out to publications and shouldn’t be taken seriously. Many magazines are turned off by the graphic homoerotic content, I am critical of this myself and don’t want to see it as a publisher. It finds its way into the round file.
      None of the Bandersnatch Books are making the run for Weird Tales or Cemetery Dance — I was turned down twice from Weird Tales and the same story was accepted three times for anthologies, but got dropped because they were bullied out of publication. Sinister Tales were bullied by the Other Dark place into dropping one of my stories. And one anthology I was slated to appear in cut me out when they finally put the book out — I was torn about checking it out because I was supposed to be in it. I was cut from an anthology because I was uncomfortable with GLBT content — to be honest it does make me uncomfortable. I get called a shit load of names in the business, and everyone one stars my books without reading them. Dustin Reade is one of those assholes doing it, I read his work on BizarroCentral.com. He can carry flash fiction but he is weak when doing longer works. Static Movement almost published me with Jesus Freak but canceled the anthology. A writer from my roster works with them and they published two of my alumni.
      Because of Skullvines, Dubbyke Books, and Panic Press and some of the mass market pricks out there — they will not let people give my work and edited anthologies a fair chance. A disgruntled contributor is adding to that, perhaps he would be happier working with the assholes in the business. The editor-in-chief of ChiZine was the first asshole I submitted to for a contest, he was lobbying to have me blacklisted because he was comparing notes with the former staff of Gothic.net. Those editors poopoo’d on all writers who got their start on AuthorsDen.com — that site is where I got my following and fictionpress.com gave me a younger following. The first asshole I dealt with is Mick Purfield because he wasn’t happy I was co-editing The House Of Pain. He would make fun of my submission guidelines on his livejournal. That was the second feud. I’ve been feuding with Brian Keene ever since I became published and he is a dick to everyone who contributed to Tabloid Purposes and he was a dick to my publisher in 2006 lobbying to shocklines to drop my novella. Every writer who was part of Tabloid Purposes received some kind of verbal abuse in the business. Some of the writers were just like me who had the balls to tell them to fuck off.
      When I first started publishing I got into a feud with Joseph Nasise that was an interblog feud where I called him a fake Christian because if he was any kind of Christian he would support my anthologies because I was breaking in other Christians. K.H. Koehler treats the roster like utter shit saying, “I used to like this author until he contributed to Tabloid Purposes.” That is the words of a frigid bitch. Koehler is a royal cunt who needs to go back to writing Vampire Hunter D fan fiction because that is the only way she will get a readership. The HWA was pissed off at my philosophy of, “If there isn’t a market for a type of story, create one.” I announced the guidelines for Tabloid Purposes on the HWA boards when I was a member of the HWA — when I was suspended from the board I put my focus on Tabloid Purposes to get the most talented writers they shunned because they were self-published first. When Mary Sangiovanni did the mailer, she wouldn’t give my anthology the time of day. J.L. Benet leaked the anthology in a blog comment posting every link to every story in the anthology a day before it came out, Janrae Frank maliciously reviewed the book on her blog.
      All the writers on Tabloid Purposes and The Ethereal Gazette have more heart than Sangiovanni or K.H. Koehler. Sangiovanni on a blog bitched how she was unemployed I suggest she gets a job at McDonald’s. Melany might pitch her novel to Black Death Books because they want to disassociate the title with my catalog.