Tags

, , , ,

Cunt’s Deadline is turning to to be the most fucked up story I am doing as Lloyd Phillip Campbell. It has traits of Wes Craven in there and it is over 3000 words, thinking of the right place to sell it and I had to get a new e-mail address on gmail for him and working on getting another pen names e-mail address so I can submit to places where I pissed off the editor. The key thing is guising up my style. That is going to be hard, and writing the new story as Lloyd Phillip Campbell it has some traits of H.P. Lovecraft and Carlton Mellick III, but set in the here and now. I read samples of Carlton’s books, their downright weird. I am too normal to write like that, but I am capable of writing surreal things myself. The memoir was surreal in ways. I couldn’t had written as Lloyd if I didn’t write the memoir. The new pen name written story is 3,587 words and thinking of submitting it to Dark Discoveries. The story is taking a live of its own and making fun of homoeroticism with some of the characters.