Tags

i wonder about this as I’ve written storm based dystopia; there is the video blogger that I had been watching and some of my connections read her too. This is some weird stuff when you think about it. This is a disturbing thing. I wonder if Reverend Beast seen this.

These Christian Times

(Matthew 24:7-8) For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places. 8 All these [are] the beginning of sorrows.

 

Extreme Weather

 

(Hosea 4:3) “Therefore shall the land mourn, and every one that dwelleth therein shall languish, with the beasts of the field, and with the fowls of heaven; yea, the fishes of the sea also shall be taken away.”        

 

 

(Zephaniah 1:2-3) “I will utterly consume all things from off the land, saith the Lord.I will consume man and beast; I will consume the fowls of the heaven, and the fishes of the sea, and the stumbling blocks with the wicked: and I will cut off man from off the land, saith the Lord.”

 

END OF THE AMERICAN DREAM: Millions of fish are suddenly dying all over the planet.  In fact, there…

View original post 172 more words