Tags

, , , ,

I was waiting for this to come to video; you get to see me ham it up on camera (did they video me steaming the camera up. I was making faces on camera and one of them I called The Bart Simpson teeth face. When someone just shows their lower teeth. The sequence closed out with me breathing on the lens. Did they film that?) Well it’s available on Vimeo rental or own it. This was special to me and it’s available. Go get this with Suburbanite’s Confessional and An Eye In Shadows as I speak about the day before and how I meet Michelle Belanger before she goes onto get featured with paranormal fraudster, Ryan Buell.)
     Some didn’t understand why this was a huge deal for me in 2005; it introduced me to my hometown area as a published author for the first time officially. My ex-girlfriend Serena Carrington’s book signing took place earlier in the year and my first book signing was an impromptu. Gwen announced she was doing this festival and started looking it up; saying, “Villa Park; I want in.” So I was asking Jeff about how can I do a book signing so the book signing aspects of the festival became my input. I missed the closing band because I was doing interviews and photo shoots. I am wondering what did Spin do with the photos they did of me because I want the one where I am pulling my lip down with the middle finger.

Gothicfest

Gothicfest 2005

GENRE: DOCUMENTARY / LIVE CONCERT

FORMAT: DVD / DIGITAL

YEAR OF RELEASE: 2009

Not Rated

STRONG LANGUAGE

OFFICIAL TRAILER:


PURCHASE OPTIONS:

BUY DVD FROM AMAZON.COM

RENT OR DOWNLOAD FROM AMAZON VIDEO ON-DEMAND

RENT FROM VIMEO ON DEMAND

RENT MOVIE FROM FLIXHOUSE

Gothicfest 2005 is a Documentary about North America’s Largest Gothic Festival And Expo. This historic event was capured on film with interviews and live performances. The DVD also includes featured performances in 5.1 Surround Sound. “Gothicfest 2005” featured: Hanzel Und Gretyl, Slick Idiot with En Esch and Guenter Schulz formerly of KMFDM, Project .44 with Levi Levi (The Thrill Kill Kult), Grigori 3, Slave Driver, Deepest Symphony, Ofearia, 13 Winters, Dies Mali, Rosenguard, Withering Soul, Ghost Orgy, Drake, Reverend Agony, Rachael’s Surrender featuring Elysabeth Grant the vocalist for Black Tape for a Blue Girl, Psionic, Methodical, Terminal Bliss and Dead Girls Corp! Exhibit booths by: Transylvania Imports, Design Toscano, DeFacto Clothing…

View original post 67 more words