Tags

, , ,

#Fuckyou Zuckenburg you refuse to hear me out when I caught someone stealing my work as a writer and you got someone covering for the little faggot in Christine Morgan. The whole damn world you see is really fucking deluded when I was doing the right thing and speaking up for my written works. While working on this new stry I am working on and man this one using an older story I wrote from 1997 and revising elements of this gave this story it’s punch. This new story and a few others will be some tough as hell to make the sales on because of the subject matter.

https://www.facebook.com/nickolaus.pacione/posts/10156121240765585:0

artholmes1

I’m almost out of Facebook jail. Three days and four more hours to go. I will most likely be free for 2 hours and then I will be back in Facebook jail for another 30 days. It wasn’t always like this. I used to have a real Facebook life once.

I know I shouldn’t really complain since Facebook is a free site. Well, at least when I created an account back in the foul year of our lord 2008 Facebook was just a tad more wild wild west. But now being a monster behemoth of an I don’t know what? It has now become a mega conglomerate the likes of which I will hopefully never experience in my own life.

So why does it seem that once a company is freakin’ huge that it loses it soul? But back to this later, for now I’m in Facebook Jail. How did…

View original post 1,438 more words